Hello, welcome to Tosun!
会员中心

Product introduction:

Brinzolamide is a kind of drug used to treat primary and secondary open-angle glaucoma and ocular hypertension.

市场价:

  • Product information
  • 产品描述
  • 参数配置


1、 Product introduction

Chinese Name

English Name

Declaration Type

Department

Reportable Dosage Form

Declaration Progress

Strength

CAS
布林佐胺Brinzolamide5+4Ophthalmology DepartmentEye drops

Ready to declare

5ml:50mg(1%)/branch138890-62-7

Indication】

       Pyrimidine is suitable for reducing elevated intraocular pressure in the following cases: high intraocular pressure open-angle glaucoma can be used as an ineffective β - receptor blocker, or as a separate treatment drug for patients with contraindications, or as a synergistic treatment drug for β - receptor blocker.


Reportable Dosage Form &Strength】

       Eye drops 5ml: 50mg (1%) / branch


Usage and Dosage

        When it is used as a single or cooperative treatment drug, the dosage is to drop 1 drop of pyrimidine into the conjunctival sac of the affected eye twice a day. Some patients are more effective three times a day.


Mechanism of Action

      Carbonic anhydrase (CA) exists in many body tissues, including tissues. Carbonic anhydrase catalyzes the hydration of carbon dioxide into carbonic acid, and the reversible reaction of carbonic acid dehydration. Inhibition of carbonic anhydrase in the ciliary body of the eye can reduce the secretion of aqueous humor. It is possible that the transport of sodium and water can be reduced by reducing the formation of carbonate ions, and finally the intraocular pressure can be reduced. Intraocular pressure is an important risk factor for optic nerve damage and glaucomatous visual field defect. Brinzolam mainly inhibited the dominant carbonic anhydrase type 2 isoenzyme in eye tissue. In vitro, 50% of the effective inhibition concentration was 3.2NM, and the Ki value for carbonic anhydrase type 2 isoenzyme was 0.13nm.


Development Progress】

  Our company is translating and sorting out the application materials, and it is expected to apply for the registration of imported raw materials by the end of 2015.


【Research and production at home and abroad】

         Alcon eye products Co., Ltd. products, 1998 in the United States. At present, it has been listed in nearly 30 countries in the world, and it was approved to import in 2002 in China. There is no preparation produced domestically.

2、 Product Features

A. It is a local carbonic anhydrase inhibitor with good selectivity, high affinity, strong inhibition activity to type II carbonic anhydrase isoenzyme related to the secretion of aqueous humor. Its physiological pH value and suspension design make the drug eye comfortable.

B. The sales situation is very good, which is favored by doctors and patients. As the first eye drops of carbonic anhydrase inhibitor in China, the amount of drugs purchased by the hospital rose all the way after brinzolam went on the market. In 2005 and 2006, the money growth rate of the drug was 297.21% and 30.20% respectively. The market share of brinzolam in the first quarter of 2007 was 28.16%.

C. Type of medical insurance, national medical insurance class B.


3、 Clinical Advantages   

  This product is suitable for the treatment of elevated intraocular pressure in patients with high intraocular pressure or open-angle glaucoma. It can be used as a separate treatment for patients with ineffective or contraindicated β - receptor blockers, or as a synergistic treatment for β - receptor blockers.

  Several clinical trials showed that the effect of this eye drop was the same as that of 0.5% metoprolol, but slightly worse than that of 0.5% timolol. There was no significant difference between dozoamine and dozoamine. This product has the best effect on reducing intraocular pressure in patients with primary open-angle glaucoma and high intraocular pressure, and has little adverse reactions.

  In addition, through a multicenter, double-blind, placebo-controlled prospective study, the efficacy and safety of 0.5% timolol in combination with this product for 3 months in 132 patients with open-angle glaucoma and high intraocular pressure were evaluated. The results showed that the effect of timolol + this product group on reducing intraocular pressure (3.3-4.1mmhg from baseline) was better than timolol + type agent (0.9-2.5mmhg from baseline) control group.

   According to foreign research data, among the drugs combined with β - blocker, 2% bromonidine, 2% pilocarpine, 0.1% dipivoline, and 1% brinzolam, 1% brinzolam eye drops showed the greatest drop in IOP.

   The tolerance and safety of brinzolam are good, the adverse reactions are few and not serious, and it usually relieves itself without treatment. A comparative study with dozoamine showed that the adverse reactions of this product were significantly less than 2% dozoamine.


4、 Patent information

        It is found that the basic patent ep0527801, the patent priority date is April 9, 1990 (US), and the expiry date is August 2010. Application for supplementary protection: from France to December 17, 2014, and from the Netherlands to March 8, 2010. This product has not applied for compound patent in China, and has applied for drug use patent, patent No.: 98811745, which has been authorized and expires in 2018. Alcon pharmaceutical, 98811745.


5、 Quality comparison

        The comparison between our raw material quality standard and usp35-nf30 shows that the limit and number of single impurity are better than USP


6、Domestic Declaration


Declaration Type

Reportable Dosage Form

Number of Declared Preparations

Number of Existing Preparation Enterprises 

5+4Eyedrop2 imported;  5 Domestic2 imported




 Brinzolamide 布林佐胺 CAS号:138890-62-7

Guangzhou Tosun Pharmaceutical Ltd

FL 4-5,No.3, 2nd Kehui street, Science Park, Guangzhou High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Guangzhou, China. 510663

Tel: +86-20-66392521; Fax: +86-20-66392525


Brinzolamide is a kind of drug used to treat primary and secondary open-angle glaucoma and ocular hypertension.

The first carbonic anhydrase inhibitor eye drops in China

热门关键词: 进口原料药代理 印度进口原料药 原料药关联审评 进口药品注册代理 国内参比制剂 美国参比制剂 原料药注册服务 原料药联合申报 原料药供应商
Copyright ©2020 Guangzhou Tosun Pharmaceutical Ltd 粤ICP备16102594号-2
MapsXML Maps  Maps
Phone

(86)18922121079

(86)18026299762

TOP

您好,欢迎来到桐晖药业!
服务热线:周一至周五 020-66392416/18026299762

关注微信

手机网站

产品简介:

布林佐胺是用于治疗原发性和继发性开角型青光眼和高眼压症的一种药物。

市场价:

  • 产品信息
  • 产品描述
  • 参数配置

 一、产品简介

药品中文名称药品英文名称申报类型科室可申报剂型进度规格CAS
布林佐胺Brinzolamide5+4眼科滴眼液准备申报5ml:50mg(1%)/1支138890-62-7

【适应症】

       派立明适用于下列情况降低升高的眼压:高眼压症开角型青光眼可以作为对β-受体阻滞剂无效,或者有使用禁忌症的患者单独的治疗药物,或者作为β-受体阻滞剂的协同治疗药物。


【可申报剂型及规格】
       滴眼液 5ml:50mg(1%)/1支


【用法用量】
        当作为单独或者协同治疗药物时,其使用剂量是往患眼结膜囊内滴入1滴派立明,每天两次。有些患者每天三次时效果更佳。


【作用机制】
       碳酸酐酶(CA)存在于包括组织在内的很多身体组织内。碳酸酐酶催化二氧化碳的水化成碳酸,以及碳酸脱水这个可逆反应。抑制眼部睫状体的碳酸酐酶可以减少房水的分泌。可能是通过减少碳酸氧盐离子的生成从而减少了钠和水的转运,最终降低了眼压。眼压是青光眼视神经损害和青光眼性视野缺损的重要危险因素。布林佐胺主要抑制眼组织中占优势的碳酸酐酶2型同工酶,体外试验中,50%的有效抑制浓度是3.2nM,对碳酸酐酶2型同工酶的Ki值是0.13nM。


【开发进度】
         我司正在翻译整理申报资料,预计2015年底申报进口原料注册。


【国内外研究及生产情况】

         爱尔康眼科产品有限公司的产品,1998年在美国上市。目前已在世界近30个国家上市,在我国于2002年批准进口,无国内生产制剂。


二、产品特点

1.属局部碳酸酐酶抑制剂,具有选择性好,亲和力高,强大的对与房水分泌有关的Ⅱ型碳酸酐酶同功酶的抑制活性,其生理性pH值和混悬液设计使该药眼部舒适感强等特点。

2.销售情况很好,受到医生和患者的青睐,作为国内第一个碳酸酐酶抑制剂滴眼液,布林佐胺上市后医院购药金额一路上涨。2005年、2006年该药的金额增长率分别为297.21%、30.20%。2007年1季度布林佐胺的市场份额为28.16%。

3.医保品种,国家医保乙类。


三、临床优势

       本品适用于治疗高眼压症或开角型青光眼患者升高的眼压,可以作为对β-受体阻滞剂无效或者有禁忌的患者的单独治疗用药,或者作为β-受体阻滞剂的协同治疗用药。

       多组临床试验表明,本品滴眼液的降眼压效果与0.5%倍他洛尔相同,较0.5%噻吗洛尔的降眼压效果稍差。与多佐胺降眼压效果差异无显著性。本品滴眼对原发性开角型青光眼和高眼压患者的降眼压作用最理想,且不良反应小。

       另外,通过多中心、双盲、安慰剂对照的前瞻性研究,评估了132例开角型青光眼和高眼压患者应用0.5%噻吗洛尔辅以本品连用3个月的疗效及安全性。结果显示,噻吗洛尔+本品组的降眼压(从基线下降3.3~4.1mmHg)效果强于噻吗洛尔+赋型剂(从基线下降0.9~2.5mmHg)对照组。

        国外研究资料显示,在与β-受体阻滞剂进行联合治疗的各种药物:2%溴莫尼定,2%匹鲁卡品,0.1%地匹福林,1%布林佐胺中,1%布林佐胺滴眼液降眼压的幅度最大。

        布林佐胺的耐受性和安全性良好,不良反应少且不严重,通常无需治疗而自行缓解。一项与多佐胺的对比研究表明,本品不良反应明显少于2%多佐胺。


四、专利情况

        查询到基础专利EP0527801,专利优先日1990年4月9日(美国),到期日2010年8月。补充保护申请:法国至2014年12月17日,荷兰至2010年3月8日保护期届满。 本品未在国内申请化合物专利,有申请药物用途专利,专利号:98811745,已授权,于2018年到期。阿尔康制药厂,98811745。


五、质量对比

        我司原料质量标准与USP35-NF30比较结果:单杂限量及数目优于USP。


六、国内申报情况


类型可申报剂型申报制剂家数已有制剂家数
5+4滴眼液2家进口 5家国产2家进口 0家国产




 Brinzolamide 布林佐胺 CAS号:138890-62-7

广 州 市 桐 晖 药 业 有 限 公 司
广州市黄埔区科学城科汇金谷科汇二街3号4、五楼;邮编:510530
Tel: +86-20-66392521; Fax: +86-20-66392525

布林佐胺是用于治疗原发性和继发性开角型青光眼和高眼压症的一种药物。

国内第一个碳酸酐酶抑制剂滴眼液

技术咨询
地址:中国 · 深圳 · 宝安中心区 · 宝源路F518时尚创意园15栋3层
客服热线:
020-66392416/18026299762
有任何问题联系我们
Copyright ©2017 广州市桐晖药业有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

2

MSN设置

5

电话号码管理

6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开