Hello, welcome to Tosun!
会员中心

Product introduction:

The original name of iprazole is iridazole, which was changed from the national pharmacopoeia in 2004 to iprazole. Compared with the existing prazole, it has the strongest anti acid activity, no individual difference in treatment, and effective control of nocturnal acid breakthrough. It can be used for other drugs to treat ineffective ulcers, and is expected to become the core product of PPI market.

市场价:

  • Product information
  • 产品描述
  • 参数配置


一、1、 Product introduction

Chinese Name

English Name

Declaration Type

Department

Reportable Dosage Form

Declaration Progress

Strength

CAS
艾普拉唑Ilaprazole5+4GastroenterologyTablet

Ready to declare

5mg172152-36-2

Indication】

      This product is suitable for the treatment of duodenal ulcer.


Reportable Dosage Form &Strength

      Enteric coated tablet:5mg 


Usage and Dosage

       Take 10 mg (2 tablets) once a day, once a day. The course of treatment is 4 weeks, or as directed.


Mechanism of Action

       

Eprazole is an irreversible proton pump inhibitor. After oral administration, eprazole selectively enters the gastric parietal cells and transforms into the subsulfonamide active metabolite, which interacts with the sulfhydryl group on H +, K + - ATPase to form the covalent binding of disulfide bond, irreversibly inhibits H +, K + - ATPase and produces the effect of inhibiting gastric acid secretion.


Development Progress】

            Our company is preparing the declaration materials, and it is expected to make a low declaration in 2017


Research and production at home and abroad】

       Apprazole and its enteric coated tablets were developed by Korea Yiyang Co., Ltd. in 2001. The Chinese mainland's Li Zhu group has declared its compound technology and research and development from the company in 2002. It was approved by the food and Drug Administration in December 2007. Its name is Yiran, the first listing in the world. The group is its exclusive production, processing and marketing in mainland China, Hongkong and Macao. Seller. According to the data of 22 sample hospitals in China, from the perspective of the sales trend from 2008 to 2012, the sales volume of iprazole was 870000 yuan in 2008, 10670000 yuan in 2011, and 24140000 yuan in 2012, with a year-on-year growth of 126.2%. The growth rate is fast. At present, there is only one sales volume of Lizhu group in the market. In addition, the dosage form upgrading project of eprazole enteric coated tablets of Lizhu group has entered phase III clinical trial, and only Jiangsu aosaikang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. has applied for eprazole sodium for injection.



2、 Product Character

    

1.) As a new proton pump inhibitor, eprazole is different from other proton pump inhibitors in pharmacology and pharmacokinetics due to its different substituents on pyrazole and benzimidazole rings. The longer half-life makes the efficacy of iprazole last longer and has a good effect on the prevention and control of acid breakthrough at night. The metabolism in human body is not affected by CYP2C19 gene polymorphism.


2. ) In clinical application, whether using iprazole alone or combined with antibiotics to treat peptic ulcer, its effect is better than that of the control drug. Under the same effect, the dosage of iprazole is smaller. Therefore, as a proton pump inhibitor, iprazole has a large market capacity and a good application prospect.


3. There is only one preparation listed in China, with few declaration manufacturers and little competition.

 


2、 Clinical Application

       

IL Yan's three-phase clinical trials in China showed that 10 mg of iprazole and 20 mg of omeprazole had similar effects in terms of safety, tolerance, etc., but the efficacy and effectiveness were very good. But in South Korea( ClinicalTrials.gov , 5 Jun 2014, http://clinicaltrials.gov/show/NCT02084420 )


Pantoprazole was taken as the control, and the expected clinical end point was reached finally, which showed that the efficacy, safety and tolerance of the two drugs were basically the same. In the second phase clinical (livzon-iy-81149r-09), the efficacy of 10 mg of eprazole and 15 mg of Esomeprazole in safety, efficacy, tolerance and other aspects is basically the same. (above from pjb database)


To sum up, we can know that the clinical efficacy, safety and tolerance of eprazole are not inferior to the representative proton pump inhibitors such as esomeprazole, omeprazole and pantoprazole, and the dosage is smaller.


4、 Patent information

        化合物专利WO-09523140已经过期,无核心专利限制本品种的开发,另外丽珠有一系列制备专利保护本品种,但都可以规避。


5、 Market capacity analysis

       According to IMS data, the domestic sales in 2013 was 55.01 million yuan, and in 2014 was 96.41 million yuan, with a growth rate of 75.26%. The total domestic market of proton pump inhibitors exceeded 15 billion yuan. In 2014, the domestic sales of omeprazole was 4.15 billion yuan, lansoprazole was 3.39 billion yuan, pantoprazole was 4.87 billion yuan, and esomeprazole was 1.56 billion yuan. However, the clinical efficacy, safety and tolerance of iprazole were not worse than those of the above four kinds of protons The future market share of pump inhibitors in the 15 billion cake depends on the marketing ability of the enterprise. At the same time, compared with esomeprazole, omeprazole and so on, there are a lot of repeated declarations, which is destined to be a white hot competition in the future. Now, only Lizhu has a monopoly on the domestic market, and only Jiangsu aosaikang has other declarations (iprazole sodium for injection).


3Domestic Declaration



类型

Reportable Dosage Form

Number of Declared Preparations

Number of Existing Preparation Enterprises 

5+4Table2 domesticdomestic




 Ilaprazole 艾普拉唑 CAS号:172152-36-2

Guangzhou Tosun Pharmaceutical Ltd

FL 4-5,No.3, 2nd Kehui street, Science Park, Guangzhou High-tech Industrial Development Zone, 

Tel: +86-20-66392521; Fax: +86-20-66392525

The original name of iprazole is iridazole, which was changed from the national pharmacopoeia in 2004 to iprazole. Compared with the existing prazole, it has the strongest anti acid activity, no individual difference in treatment, and effective control of nocturnal acid breakthrough. It can be used for other drugs to treat ineffective ulcers, and is expected to become the core product of PPI market.

The clinical effect is better than omeprazole, and the acid inhibition is more lasting

热门关键词: 进口原料药代理 印度进口原料药 原料药关联审评 进口药品注册代理 国内参比制剂 美国参比制剂 原料药注册服务 原料药联合申报 原料药供应商
Copyright ©2020 Guangzhou Tosun Pharmaceutical Ltd 粤ICP备16102594号-2
MapsXML Maps  Maps
Phone

(86)18922121079

(86)18026299762

TOP

您好,欢迎来到桐晖药业!
服务热线:周一至周五 020-66392416/18026299762

关注微信

手机网站

产品简介:

艾普拉唑原名依立拉唑,04年由国家药典会改名为艾普拉唑,与现有拉唑相比,抗酸活性最强、治疗无个体差异、有效控制夜间酸突破,能用于其它药物治疗无效的溃疡,有望成为PPI市场核心产品。

市场价:

  • 产品信息
  • 产品描述
  • 参数配置

 一、产品简介

药品中文名称药品英文名称申报类型科室可申报剂型进度规格CAS
艾普拉唑Ilaprazole5+4消化科片剂准备申报5mg172152-36-2

【适应症】

       本品适用于治疗十二指肠溃疡。


【现有剂型及规格】

        肠溶片:5mg 


【用法用量】

        每日晨起空腹吞服(不可咀嚼),一次10mg(2片),一日一次。疗程为4周,或遵医嘱。


【作用机制】

        艾普拉唑属不可逆型质子泵抑制剂,艾普拉唑经口服后选择性地进入胃壁细胞,转化为次磺酰胺活性代谢物,与H+、K+-ATP酶上的巯基作用,形成二硫键的共价结合,不可逆抑制H+、K+-ATP酶,产生抑制胃酸分泌的作用。


【产品进度】

        我司正在准备申报资料,预计2017年低申报。


【国内外研究及生产情况】

        艾普拉唑原料药及肠溶片是由韩国一洋株式会社在2001年研制成功的,国内丽珠集团于2002年从该公司引进的化合物技术并研发申报,于2007年12月获得药监局批准上市,商品名为壹丽安,为全球首次上市,丽珠集团是其在中国大陆、香港和澳门的独家生产、加工及销售商。据国内22个城市样本医院数据,从2008~2012年销售趋势来看,2008年,艾普拉唑销售额为87万元,2011年为1067万元,到2012年销售额高达2414万元,同比增长126.2%,增速较快,目前市场上只有丽珠集团一家销售。另外丽珠集团艾普拉唑肠溶片的剂型升级项目注射用艾普拉唑钠已进入III期临床试验,国内其他在申报的只有江苏奥赛康药业申报了射用艾普拉唑钠。


二、产品特点 

    1、艾普拉唑作为新型质子泵抑制剂,由于其吡唑环和苯并咪唑环上有不同的取代基,其药理学和药动学性质与其他质子泵抑制剂明显不同。较长的半衰期使得艾普拉唑的药效维持时间更久,对夜间酸突破防治效果好。在人体内的代谢不受细胞色素同工酶CYP2C19基因多态性影响。

    2、在临床应用中,艾普拉唑无论是单独用药还是联合抗生素用药治疗消化性胃溃疡,其效果都要优于对照药物,在相同的药 效下,艾普拉唑的给药剂量要更小,因此,艾普拉唑作为质子泵抑制剂,市场容量大有比较好的应用前景。

    3、国内仅一家制剂上市,申报厂家少,竞争小。

 

三、临床应用情况

        Il-Yan在中国的三期临床显示,10mg的艾普拉唑和20mg的奥美拉唑在安全性,耐受性等方面产生的效应基本相当,而疗效及其有效。而在南韩的三期临床(ClinicalTrials.gov, 5 Jun 2014, http://clinicaltrials.gov/show/NCT02084420)

是以泮托拉唑为对照,最终达到预期临床终点,显示两者在疗效,安全性,耐受性方面基本相当。在二期临床(Livzon-IY-81149R-09)中,10mg的艾普拉唑与15mg的埃索美拉唑在安全性,疗效,耐受性等方面的效益基本相当。(以上来自PJB数据库)

         综上所述,即可知艾普拉唑在临床疗效,安全性,耐受性不劣于埃索美拉唑,奥美拉唑,泮托拉唑等质子泵抑制剂的代表性药物,且剂量更小。


四、国内外有关该品种的知识产权情况

        化合物专利WO-09523140已经过期,无核心专利限制本品种的开发,另外丽珠有一系列制备专利保护本品种,但都可以规避。


五、市场容量分析

        IMS数据,2013年国内销售额5501万元,2014年9641万元,增长率达到75.26%,国内质子泵抑制剂总体市场超过150亿,2014年,奥美拉唑国内销售额41.5亿元,兰索拉唑33.9亿元,泮托拉唑48.7亿,埃索美拉唑15.6亿元,而艾普拉唑的临床疗效,安全性,耐受性不差于以上四种质子泵抑制剂,则其未来市场能在150亿的大蛋糕里分多少,取决于企业的市场推广能力。同时相比于埃索美拉唑,奥美拉唑等存在大量重复申报,未来注定白热化竞争的状况,艾普拉唑现在仅仅丽珠一家垄断国内市场,其他在申报也仅江苏奥赛康一家(注射用艾普拉唑钠)。


六、国内申报情况


类型可申报剂型申报制剂家数已有制剂家数
5+4片剂2家国产1家国产




 Ilaprazole 艾普拉唑 CAS号:172152-36-2

广 州 市 桐 晖 药 业 有 限 公 司
广州市黄埔区科学城科汇金谷科汇二街3号4、五楼;邮编:510530
Tel: +86-20-66392521; Fax: +86-20-66392525

艾普拉唑原名依立拉唑,04年由国家药典会改名为艾普拉唑,与现有拉唑相比,抗酸活性最强、治疗无个体差异、有效控制夜间酸突破,能用于其它药物治疗无效的溃疡,有望成为PPI市场核心产品。

临床疗效优于奥美拉唑,抑酸更持久

技术咨询
地址:中国 · 深圳 · 宝安中心区 · 宝源路F518时尚创意园15栋3层
客服热线:
020-66392416/18026299762
有任何问题联系我们
Copyright ©2017 广州市桐晖药业有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

2

MSN设置

5

电话号码管理

6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开