Hello, welcome to Tosun!
会员中心

Product introduction:

Inn, also known as usan, is a kind of sulfonylurea.

市场价:

  • Product information
  • 产品描述
  • 参数配置

 Basic information of glibenclamide:

CAS:10238-21-8
Accurate mass:
493.14400
Molecular formula:C23H28CIN3O5S
logP:
5.89520
Molecular weight:
494.00400
PSA:
121.98000


English Name:Glibenclamide
English Alias:glybenclamide;glyburide usp;Glibenclamide;Glyburide;5-chloro-n-(2-(4-((((cyclohexylamino)carbonyl)-amino)sulfonyl)phenyl)-ethyl)-2-methoxybenzamide;5-chloro-N-(2-{4-[(cyclohexylcarbamoyl)sulfamoyl]phenyl}ethyl)-2-methoxybenzamide;5-chloro-2-methoxy-N-[2-[4-(phenylcarbamoylsulfamoyl)phenyl]ethyl]benzamide;HB-419;maninil;adiab


Introduction to glibenclamide:


INN, also known as Usan, is a kind of sulfonylurea. It is also commercially available in combination with metformin, known as glucovance. Glibenclamide can inhibit glycogenolysis and gluconeogenesis of liver by increasing the level of insulin in portal vein or directly acting on liver, and reduce the generation and output of glucose in liver; it can be absorbed rapidly by oral administration, with a high protein binding rate of 95%. The blood concentration of glibenclamide reaches the peak value in 2-5 hours after oral administration, and the effect lasts for 24 hours. T1 / 2 is 10 hours. It is metabolized in the liver and excreted by the liver and kidney about 50% respectively.


Structural formula of glibenclamide:

格列本脲 


Use of glibenclamide:


API, used as hypoglycemic drug. It is suitable for mild and moderate type Ⅱ diabetes mellitus with unsatisfactory effect of diet control alone. The β cells of the islets of Langerhans have certain insulin secretion function and have no serious complications.


Indications for glibenclamide:


It is suitable for patients with mild to moderate non insulin dependent diabetes mellitus who are not satisfied with the effect of diet control alone. The β - islet cells of patients have certain insulin secretion function and no serious complications.


Inn, also known as usan, is a kind of sulfonylurea.

热门关键词: 进口原料药代理 印度进口原料药 原料药关联审评 进口药品注册代理 国内参比制剂 美国参比制剂 原料药注册服务 原料药联合申报 原料药供应商
Copyright ©2020 Guangzhou Tosun Pharmaceutical Ltd 粤ICP备16102594号-2
MapsXML Maps  Maps
Phone

(86)18922121079

(86)18026299762

TOP

您好,欢迎来到桐晖药业!
服务热线:周一至周五 020-66392416/18026299762

关注微信

手机网站

产品简介:

 格列本脲(INN),又名优降糖(USAN),是一种磺酰脲类降糖药。

市场价:

  • 产品信息
  • 产品描述
  • 参数配置

 格列本脲基本信息:

CAS:10238-21-8
精确质量:
493.14400
分子式:C23H28CIN3O5S
logP:
5.89520
分子量:
494.00400
PSA:
121.98000

中文名称:格列本脲
中文别名:优降糖;达安疗;达安宁;乙磺己脲;优格鲁康;氯磺环己脲;N-(2-(4-((((环己氨基)羰基)氨基)磺酰基)苯基)乙基)-2-甲氧基-5-氯苯甲酰胺

英文名称:Glibenclamide
英文别名:glybenclamide;glyburide usp;Glibenclamide;Glyburide;5-chloro-n-(2-(4-((((cyclohexylamino)carbonyl)-amino)sulfonyl)phenyl)-ethyl)-2-methoxybenzamide;5-chloro-N-(2-{4-[(cyclohexylcarbamoyl)sulfamoyl]phenyl}ethyl)-2-methoxybenzamide;5-chloro-2-methoxy-N-[2-[4-(phenylcarbamoylsulfamoyl)phenyl]ethyl]benzamide;HB-419;maninil;adiab


格列本脲介绍:
       格列本脲(INN),又名优降糖(USAN),是一种磺酰脲类降糖药。市面上也可买到它与甲福明二甲双胍制成的合剂,名为 Glucovance 。格列本脲通过增加门静脉胰岛素水平或对肝脏直接作用,抑制肝糖原分解和糖原异生作用,肝生成和输出葡萄糖减少;口服吸收快,蛋白结合率很高,为95%,口服后2~5小时血药浓度达峰值,持续作用24小时。T1/2为10小时。在肝内代谢,由肝和肾排出各约50%。

 

格列本脲结构式:

格列本脲 


格列本脲用途:
       原料药,用作降血糖药物。适用于单用饮食控制疗效不满意的轻、中度Ⅱ型糖尿病,病人胰岛β细胞有一定得分泌胰岛素功能,并且无严重的并发症。

 

格列本脲适应症:
       适用于单用饮食控制疗效不满意的轻、中度非胰岛素依赖型糖尿病,病人β胰岛细胞有一定的分泌胰岛素功能,并且无严重的并发症。

 格列本脲(INN),又名优降糖(USAN),是一种磺酰脲类降糖药。

技术咨询
地址:中国 · 深圳 · 宝安中心区 · 宝源路F518时尚创意园15栋3层
客服热线:
020-66392416/18026299762
有任何问题联系我们
Copyright ©2017 广州市桐晖药业有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

2

MSN设置

5

电话号码管理

6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开